The Galaxy Tab Forum: GPS Navigation Apps for Philippines? - The Galaxy Tab Forum

Welcome to The Galaxy Tab Forum

Welcome to The Galaxy Tab Forum, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information. Take advantage of it immediately, Register Now or Sign In.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Add events to our community calendar
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Customize your experience here
Guest Message by DevFuse
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

GPS Navigation Apps for Philippines? For Philippine map

Posted 20 November 2011 - 09:34 PM (#1) User is offline   thepope 

• Pip
  • Insert nick to fast reply form
  • Quote selected text to fast reply form
  • Group: Members

Im new to the galaxy tab p1000 and saw it on youtube that you can use it as a gps navigator, do you know what good apps out there that can be use for navigation? im currently using google maps its great but there is no voice/audio that alerts me when to turn while driving in the philippines.

Remove Advertisements User is offline Advertisements

• TheGalaxyTabForum.com

Posted 20 November 2011 - 10:14 PM (#2) User is offline   Moderator Blast 

• Lady Super Moderator
  • Group: Super Moderator
  • LocationKent UK
  • Device Size:I have more than one device. See my Signature
  • Device Model Number:See my Signature
  • Android Version:See my Signature

View Postthepope, on 20 November 2011 - 09:34 PM, said:

Im new to the galaxy tab p1000 and saw it on youtube that you can use it as a gps navigator, do you know what good apps out there that can be use for navigation? im currently using google maps its great but there is no voice/audio that alerts me when to turn while driving in the philippines.

Hi thepope